New Product

On November 2, Rodan and Fields officially launched a new product.

Lash Boost is going to change your world! I have always had short stubby eye lashes, I call them “man lashes” except for the fact that my husband has ridiculously long eye lashes.

Is this fair?  I think not! So, I started 3 days ago using my Boost! I am super excited to see results.

For a limited time (actually until supplies run out) R+F has a special Gift Set which includes Lash Boost and a mini eye cream in a super cute pouch.

14813689_10211601443095416_374400068_n

*Retail pricing $150 (You pay shipping)

**Preferred Customer pricing $135 (FREE Shipping) 

Contact me today to get yours before they are gone!

Order here! 

#lashboost #rodanandfields #lovemyjob #workfromhome #entrepreneur #joinmyteam

 

Leave a Reply

