Why I Chose Rodan and Fields

Why do I work with Rodan and Fields? I work with Rodan and Fields because it allows me to have extra income.

As a teacher, I love my job, I love my students and I love my co-workers, but I do not have extra. Personally, I know so many women who are teachers that have extra jobs like Rodan and Fields, Thirty-one, Mary Kay, Avon, Scentsy and I could go on.

I could have chosen any of these companies and more, but Rodan and Fields was the only one that made sense.

It makes sense because we have amazing skin care that everyone my age (45) needs. Let’s face it, we aren’t getting any younger. I only wish I had started taking care of my skin in my 20s. Prevention is so much better than treatment. But, hindsight is always 20/20 right?

I earn money with Rodan and Fields, I have the opportunity to earn rewards and even trips. The commission is amazing! The team is amazing! Everyone supports each other, we are not in a competition. The only competition is with myself. I challenge myself to a certain goal each month. This summer I am upping my challenge so I will be focusing on growing my business over the next couple of months.

As always, there is no pressure, I would love to talk to each and everyone of you about our amazing products, I am definitely a believer. If you are interested I would love to talk to you about our business opportunity. It is not a job, it is an opportunity. You do the work, you get the pay. It is not a get rich quick scheme, you have to work. It is not a pyramid scheme, we have products. I am my own boss, I work the business as it fits into my life and my schedule.

Interested? Contact me today! Let’s do lunch, have a drink or meet for coffee. No pressure, great products, great opportunity!CV8HZfZUEAA46_I

Leave a comment