Becoming a PC (preferred customer)

So what is a PC?  Well, it stands for Preferred Customer.  As a PC, you are the elite customer with my Rodan and Fields business.

Here is what RF does for its PCs.

  1. 10 % off of every purchase!
  2. FREE shipping on orders of at least $80.
  3. Special pricing on newly released products.
  4. Reminder emails every 60 days.

Along with those 4 amazing things, here is what I do for my PCs.

  1. I refund your 1 time $20 enrollment fee for all new PCs.
  2. I will personally manage your account so you don’t have to worry!
  3. I give a free gift EVERY TIME you order a full regimen.
  4. Each month I have a special that is only for my PCs.

BEST OF ALL, YOU ARE NOT ON AN AUTO-SHIP PROGRAM!

preferred customer list

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

